Nursery opens

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Autumn mid-term Holiday

Monday 26 October –
Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21 December 2020 –
Friday 1 January 2021

Spring mid-term Holiday

Monday 15 February –
Friday 19 February 2021

Easter Holiday

Monday 29 March –
Friday 9 April 2021

Summer mid-term Holiday

Monday 31 May –
Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 27 July 2021